Contact

Local Architects

Click below in the following list to expand for more contact information.

Andy Piuatti
Andy Piuatti,OAA
Associate Architect
i4architecture
andy@i4a.ca
Brad Green
Brad Green, OAA, FRAIC
President
H. Bradford Green Architect Inc.
brad.green@hbgarchitect.ca
Cory Stechyshyn
Cory Stechyshyn, OAA
President
i4architecture
cory@i4a.ca

 

Dave Gillen
Dave Gillen, OAA
Associate
FORM Architecture Engineering
dave.g@formarchitecture.ca
Fred Wood
Fred Wood, OAA, MRAIC
President
Leonard Alfred Wood Architect Inc.
fred@lawoodarchitect.ca
Joanna Klein
Joanna Klein, OAA
Architect
Keewatin‐Aski Ltd.
jklein@keewatin‐aski.on.ca
John Bradica
John Bradica, OAA, MRAIC
President
JSB-Architect Inc.
john.bradica@gmail.com
John Stephenson
John Stephenson, OAA, FRAIC
Partner
FORM Architecture Engineering
john.s@formarchitecture.ca
Kalevi Kangas
Kalevi Kangas, OAA
Architect
Peterson Design Consultants
gkangas@tbaytel.net
Kevin Schlyter
Kevin Schlyter, OAA
Architect
Lakehead University
kschlyte@lakeheadu.ca
Kimberly McKee
Kimberly McKee, OAA, MRAIC
Architect
FORM Architecture Engineering
kim.m@formarchitecture.ca
Michelle Gibson
Michelle Gibson, OAA, MRAIC, LEEP AP
Managing Partner
FORM Architecture Engineering
michelle.g@formarchitecture.ca
Reginald Nalezyty
Reginald Nalezyty, OAA, P.Eng, RPP, GSC
Principal
DCSC Limited Architect + Engineer
reg@architectengineer.ca
Sean Serino
Sean Serino, OAA, MRAIC
Principal
Brook McIlroy Inc.
sserino@brookmcilroy.com

Licensed Technologists OAA

Blair Saj
Blair Saj, Lic.Tech.OAA
Licensed Technologist OAA
Leonard Alfred Wood Architect Ltd.
blair@lawoodarchitect.ca
Jennifer King
Jennifer King, Lic.Tech.OAA, Intern ARIDO
Principal
Approach Design Inc.
jennifer@approachdesign.ca
Jeremiah Gammond
Jeremiah Gammond, Lic.Tech.OAA, Intern ARIDO
Principal
Approach Design Inc.
jeremiah@approachdesign.ca
Karl Tuomisto
Karl Tuomisto, Lic.Tech.OAA
Partner
FORM Architecture Engineering
karl.t@formarchitecture.ca

Intern Architects and Associates

Matthew Mills
Matthew Mills, Dipl.Arch.Tech, LEEP AP
Partner
FORM Architecture Engineering
matt.m@formarchitecture.ca
Moumee Habib
Moumee Habib, Intern Architect
Intern Architect
Architecture49 Inc.
moumee.habib@architecture49.com
Nicholas Potovszky
Nicholas Potovszky, Intern Architect
Associate
Brook McIlroy Inc.
npotovszky@brookmcilroy.com
Vikki Drapeau
Vikki Drapeau, Intern Architect
Intern Architect
Architecture49 Inc.
vikki.drapeau@architecture49.com

General Inquiries

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.







Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.

Chair:
Brad Green, M.Arch, OAA

H Bradford Green Architect Inc.
E: brad.green@hbgarchitect.com
T: 807.623-0800

Treasurer:
Vikki Drapeau, Intern Architect

Architecture49 Inc.
E: vikki.drapeau@architecture49.com
T: 807.625-6702


NWOSA Sub-Committees:
Communications: 
John Stephenson, Partner
FORM Architecture Engineering
E: john.s@formarchitecture.ca

 

Past Chair: Cory Stechyshyn, I4Architecture
E. cory@i4a.ca 

Past Treasurer: Andy Puiatti, I4Architecture
E. andy@i4a.ca